LENS – Saskatoon and District

LENS Saskatoon & District Executive

PresidentLee Jacobson jacobsonl@spsd.sk.ca
TreasurerNajla Akl
Membership Directors 
Members at large
Heather Robertson
Marge Roszell 

Young Writers of Saskatchewan

Writing from all grade levels, is submitted by teachers to the local Young Writers coordinator.  Selected pieces are then submitted to the provincial  coordinator for inclusion into the Young Saskatchewan Writer’s Publication which comes out in June. A celebration of young authors is held on an evening in June with possible writer’s workshop with known local author.